+92 3367220008 , 0512210333   Contact@bakeryonline.pk
Mon - Sun: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM     Login/Signup  

Our valued customer's reviews & feedback

Bakery Online
4.9
Based on 33 reviews
powered by Facebook
Arshia Saleem
Arshia Saleem
2022-02-17T07:12:53+0000
Its not good for customized orders. Even after asking multiple times they said we'll make exact cupcakes and boquet.... And ended up ruining my whole mood and day 🙂read more
Saadia Shahbaz
Saadia Shahbaz
2022-02-15T16:02:12+0000
Fresh, tasty and friendly budget deserts they offer... Good work keep Going
JQ LuckyBoy
JQ LuckyBoy
2021-03-24T03:53:08+0000
I totally recommend this because it was my first order and they just made our day very special .cakes and roses were... fresh. cake was yummy ,fresh and soft with a lot of nuts. taste :10/10freshness :10/10read more
عا ۓ ش ا
عا ۓ ش ا
2020-11-06T12:17:24+0000
thanks for making my day awesome bakery online .. quick service truly setisfy .. cant wait to eat .. keep it up ..bless... uread more
Imran Khushnud Shah
Imran Khushnud Shah
2020-05-05T15:34:31+0000
Bakery Online is a great service for people like us who are away from Pakistan to enable us to share our happy moments... with family & friends. I had a good experience of ordering and swift delivery. The feedback from the people who had the food was also super! Thank you Bakery Online and I hope you will start your service across Pakistan or at least Punjab 🙂read more
Simran Dhingra
Simran Dhingra
2020-03-18T18:56:36+0000
I had an amazing experience with amazing taste ❤️ Thankyou for making it possible for me to surprise my best friend. ❤️
Tooba Aftab Ahmed
Tooba Aftab Ahmed
2020-02-02T07:31:03+0000
Thank you very much for the in time and yummy delivery. Definitely recommend.
Saman Faheem
Saman Faheem
2019-10-17T09:27:22+0000
This was my first time experience of delivery in Islamabad as I belong to Karachi. I had to send cake and flowers to... someone and had no idea who to contact. Found Bakery Online, and asked them to deliver cake and bouquet on same day. It was like 6 hours to the deadline lol and THEY DID IT. Cherry on top, the receiver loved everything! I m truly amazed how they pulled some emergency job in very nominal prices. Thank you Bakery Online! 💟 Keep it up!read more
Hiba Zafar
Hiba Zafar
2018-11-12T12:52:59+0000
It ws my first experience with Bakery Online...the cup cakes were yummy...i loveeee the taste...cupcakes are exactly... according to the pix that i shared with the team...JazakAllah hu khair Bakery Online...Highly recomemded 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻read more
Jamil Harim
Jamil Harim
2018-10-05T09:50:29+0000
Thanku so much bakery online for the customized cake... loved your service and taste... thanku for your cooperation...
Amna Zaheer
Amna Zaheer
2018-09-06T05:38:33+0000
This was my first experience of using Bakery Online. Cake was delicious and delivered on time. Highly appreciated... online service.read more
Ahsan Iqbal
Ahsan Iqbal
2018-08-14T17:48:19+0000
Cake was Superbbbb....So Fresh and tasty. and the best thing, it was deliverd on time.
Syed Waqas Ahmed
Syed Waqas Ahmed
2018-08-11T18:40:53+0000
lovely cakes with lovely service. Highly recommended for birthdays.
Izza Manzoor
Izza Manzoor
2018-07-11T20:10:16+0000
This was my first time ordering cupcakes online. Had no idea how it would end up like. But, i was amazed to see my... parcel. It was too good, loved everything from packaging to designing to delivery. 10/10 �read more
Rana Bilal
Rana Bilal
2018-05-28T21:59:38+0000
Minahil Shahid
Minahil Shahid
2018-04-05T11:49:27+0000
This is in regard to my experience with Bakery Online. And I can proudly say that I am extremely thrilled to have... witnessed a talent this amazing. To be honest, I was a bit hesitant and skeptical for all of this as it was the very first time I was ordering a cake online and on a short notice of only a day. But now, I can only say that all of this has been pulled off greatly. Words fall short to describe the whole wonderful moment that Bakery Online helped me bring into my family's delight. I got to have the exact thing I ordered, just in the way I wanted it to be. Thanks to Bakery Online, you guys actually made my day! Wishing you all the luck for the future as well to come up with more and more stuffed innovations and you'll surely go places. I also urge all the potential buyers to do contact Bakery Online for their service as they truly fill up to your expectations without any ambiguities.read more
Maham Niazi
Maham Niazi
2017-11-15T14:34:49+0000
Last night i received my order the cake was beautifully decorated and the taste was simply delicious..
Mrym Saad
Mrym Saad
2017-11-10T16:24:28+0000
Received my cake yesterday it was awesome in taste as well as in design thanks
Muhammad Qadeer
Muhammad Qadeer
2017-11-10T13:57:53+0000
Javaria Afzal
Javaria Afzal
2017-11-10T03:13:30+0000
I orderd first time and my experience was really good cake taste was awesome.
Moiz Qureshi
Moiz Qureshi
2017-11-01T18:12:51+0000
Zohaib Awan
Zohaib Awan
2017-10-23T08:43:07+0000
Soban Nawaz
Soban Nawaz
2017-09-27T15:19:12+0000
My first experience with online bakery was awesome. I tried it on my birthday and i found it perfect in every way, i... absolutely loved the cake with both the design and the taste. I received a lot of compliments as well! Simple Cake is just what I wanted, but it was so much more! It was beautiful, elegant and delicious! Online bakery staff is extremely professional and talented. They made it all so easy and accommodated our last minute scheduling. They came up with our favorite combination of chocolate cake and outlook was also mouth watering and exactly the way we told them. I would like to recommend everyone arround to take their services because they are worth it.read more
Elahidad ED
Elahidad ED
2017-09-24T06:56:17+0000
Thank you so much for lovely cake.cake was very yummy and delicious.
Fatima Saghir
Fatima Saghir
2017-09-23T12:12:11+0000
Loved the cake. It was just as I wanted it to be. Will surely order next time���
Jawad Khan
Jawad Khan
2017-09-06T14:53:38+0000
Ruby Kulsoom
Ruby Kulsoom
2017-08-29T18:09:32+0000
just perfect ..aik bar taste kia tha cake really tasty..
Ammara Zafar
Ammara Zafar
2017-08-28T19:30:44+0000
It was my first experiance with bakery online there cake was delicious. I highly recommend them. N there service was so... good they delivered the cake on time n that cake looked so prety it made my son's birthday a perfect one . Thanx to themread more
Bisma Alee
Bisma Alee
2017-08-25T16:09:48+0000
Thank you bakery online. You deserve 10/10 taste is too good. Once again thank you ����
Imran Haider
Imran Haider
2017-08-11T17:54:36+0000
Zara Bashir
Zara Bashir
2017-07-30T20:23:01+0000
This was my second time when i personally ordered bakery online items and they actually deserve 10/10 for their product... service and quality.absolulutely amazing taste and freshness had no doubt . Pizza and cup cakes both tasted so so so yummulicious. The outlook of cupcakes was mouthwatering i swear . As a food lover i will always and always prefer bakery online to order food stuff they are serving .thankyou so much .read more
Waqar Farid
Waqar Farid
2017-07-27T18:20:36+0000
Thanks to team bekery on line to make my day special with delicious cake and gift
M Iffi Khan
M Iffi Khan
2017-07-24T07:45:02+0000
Thumbs up :- awsum taste...........On time delivery............. best of luck
Next Reviews